Please see our Covid-19 Response Information Page

2022 – 2023 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term
Friday 26 August 2022 Start of Michaelmas Term
Monday 29 August 2022Bank Holiday
Tuesday 30 – Wednesday 31 August 2022Staff Professional Development Days
Thursday 01 September 2022Start of Term for Year 7 – Induction Day
Friday 02 September 2022Start of term for Years 8 – 11
Monday 17 – Friday 28 October 2022Michaelmas Half Term
Thursday 15 December 2022End of Michaelmas term
Lent Term
Tuesday 03 January 2023 Start of Lent Term
Tuesday 03 January 2023Staff Professional Development Day
Wednesday 04 January 2023Students Return to School
Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023Lent Half Term
Friday 31 March 2023 End of Lent Term
Trinity Term
Monday 17 April 2023Start of Trinity Term
Monday 17 April 2023Staff Professional Development Day
Tuesday 18 April 2023Students Return to School
Monday 01 May 2023Bank Holiday
Monday 29 May – Friday 02 June 2023Trinity Half Term
Thursday 06 July 2023End of Trinity Term
Friday 07 July 2023Staff Professional Development Day
X