Please see our Covid-19 Response Information Page

2023 – 2024 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

31 August to 04 September 2023Staff Professional Development Days
Tuesday 05 September 2023Start of Michaelmas Term for Years 7 & 11
Wednesday 06 September 2023Start of Michaelmas Term for Years 8, 9 & 10
Monday 16 to Friday 27 October 2023Michaelmas Half Term Break
Friday 15 December 2023End of Michaelmas Term

Lent Term

Wednesday 03 January 2024Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday 04 January 2024Start of Lent Term
Monday 19 to Friday 23 February 2024Lent Half Term Break
Thursday 28 March 2024End of Lent Term

Trinity Term

Friday 12 April 2024Staff Professional Development Day
Monday 15 April 2024Start of Trinity Term
Monday 06 May 2024Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2024Trinity Half Term Break
Friday 19 July 2024End of Trinity Term
X